Reviews

Kelsey
12/12/2020
We did not get our egg rolls or sweet and sour sauce for the sweet and sour chicken. Otherwise, it was delicious as normal. But I was really looking forward to egg rolls!! Love you all and your food.
Kelsey
11/5/2020
Fantastic, as per usual!! Thank you so much for the weird ask for extra brown sauce! Favorite Chinese place ever
Kelsey
10/25/2020
Everything was extra good today!
Elizabeth
9/19/2020
The food was delicious but we didn’t get our whole order. Called and they are giving us a credit for a future order however that doesn’t help us tonight with one of us not getting our dinner.
Kelsey
9/24/2019
I meant to get the combo dinner of general sao chicken so I could get an egg roll too, but I think it's a better deal tip get the chicken with a side of rice. So. Much. Food. And the best general sao so far, and in town (as always)!
Kelsey
6/28/2019
Thanks! You guys are the best!
Angeleah
6/26/2019
Awesome food.
Jamie
4/2/2019
The food is great as usual.
Antonio
12/7/2018
good food and plenty of it
Cathy
9/26/2018
Usually, everything is delicious. I was disappointed this time because there was no sauce on the side for the Vietnamese Noodle Bowl.
Brian
9/13/2018
We always love take out from here. Great flavors!
Kelsey
8/14/2018
Delicious! I haven't been able to eat shrimp fried rice since I was 10. It was fantastic.
Sherry
8/3/2018
Asian Taste Lee is never a disappointment. Great flavor, good portions, wonderful and timely service.
Debra
5/1/2018
Very good food, great price and friendly service. What more can you ask for?
Kelsey
4/29/2018
Fantastic as always
Joseph
4/13/2018
Delicious!
Ted
1/19/2018
Generous portion of fresh hot delicious food. Love this place.
Elizabeth
12/30/2017
Good food, polite service, large portion sizes!
Debbie
12/24/2017
Food and service are always excellent
Cathy
12/15/2017
The Crab Rangoon was super filled with yumminess. The General Tso's chicken was a little overcooked and lacking on flavor. Needed more sauce. Still better than most Chinese food in Brunswick.
Mike
10/13/2017
Fast service, delicious and affordable.
Mike
8/9/2017
They left out 1 egg roll.
Mike
7/29/2017
Ordered beef and broccoli, got chicken instead, was still good.
Jeanette
7/23/2017
I could tell the food was freshly prepared and very tasty.
Patrick
3/24/2017
Food was awesome
Nikki
12/1/2016
Soooo much food! It's all great though!!
Sherry
11/30/2016
Great taste, they have the best health dept rating100!
christa
7/7/2016
my favorite place to get my lunch or dinner. Plenty of food, fresh veggies and excellent seasoning. The owners are very nice and friendly and accommodating and the place itself is super clean and that includes their kitchen. Their ratings are always between 97 and 100. Thats what I look for when I go into a restaurant. I would recommend this establishment if you like Asian cuisine.
Any questions please call us.